PEOPLE

Moritz Bigalke University of Bern, Institute of Geography moritz.bigalke@giub.unibe.ch
Florian Breider EPFL florian.breider@epfl.chf
Michael Burkhardt HSR University of Applied Sciences,
Institute of Environmental and Process Engineering (UMTEC)
michael.burkhardt@hsr.ch
Paolo Cherubini WSL Swiss Federal Research Institute paolo.cherubini@wsl.ch
Paula Coroiu WSL paula.coroiu@wsl.ch
Montserrat Filella University of Geneva, Department F.-A. Forel montserrat.filella@unige.ch
Amanda Finger Federal Office for the Environment amanda.finger@bafu.admin.ch
Markus Holzner WSL markus.holzner@wsl.ch
Ralf Kaegi Eawag ralf.kaegi@eawag.ch
Alexandra Kroll Oekotoxzentrum alexandra.kroll@oekotoxzentrum.ch
Charlotte Laufkötter University of Bern c.laufkoetter@gmail.com
Petar Mandaliev Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz FHNW petar.mandaliev@fhnw.ch
Denise Mitrano Eawag/ETH denise.mitrano@eawag.ch
Jane Muncke Food Packaging Forum jane.muncke@fp-forum.org
Maria Elvira Murazzi WSL maria.murazzi@wsl.ch
Bernd Nowack EMPA nowack@empa.ch
Barbara Rothen-Rutishauser University of Fribourg, Adolphe Merkle Institute barbara.rothen@unifr.ch
Michael Sander ETHZ michael.sander@env.ethz.ch
Florian Storck Federal Office for the Environment florian.storck@bafu.admin.ch
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Scharl University Hospital Zürich,
Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
michael.scharl@usz.ch
Stefan Vollenweider Wasser-Agenda 21 stefan.vollenweider@wa21.ch
Ernest Weingartner University of Applied Sciences,
Institute for Sensors and Electronics
ernest.weingartner@fhnw.ch